Type your paragraph here.


Bilgrien Family
Bryan and Denise Hill
Hill Family
Dani Ridener
Betsy and Steve Smith

2020 Booster Club Executive Committee:

  • President - Stacy Kymes
  • Vice President - Keith Parsons
  • Membership Chairperson - Sally Mullready
  • Secretary - Zack Nobles
  • Treasurer - Whit Kittleman

2020 Booster Club Appointed Positions:

  • 12th Grade Reps - Crystal Adams
  • 11th Grade Reps - Betsy Smith & Todd Bacon   
  • 10th Grade Reps - Rob Endicott & Chris Dodder
  • 9th Grade Reps - Brad Aeschleman
  • 8th Grade Reps - Lisa Symsack & Ali Cox
  • Moms Club - President - Kay Kittleman
  • Hospitality - Lead - Ben & Jeanne Powell
  • Preview Lead -  Rob Endicott
  • Web Design - Tom & Eric Graham
  • Program Sales - Debbie Blacklock
  • Golf Chair - Alan Jackson
  • Helmet Chair - Zack Nobles
  • Game Day Chick-fil-a - Kelli Dillingham

Booster Club Membership Online Signup and Electronic Payment - Click Here

2019 Jenks trojan football booster club MEMBERS 





2020 CLUB 


Trojan Plaza Courtyard at

 Hunter-Dwelley Stadium



Chris Cox - 2019

Dan O'Keefe - 2018

Billy Kulkin - 2017

Dan Guajardo - 2016

Steve Stoner - 2015

Kevin Sabin - 2014  

Randy Cloud - 2013  

Eddie Prince - 2012

Darren Laptad - 2011

Kyle Risenhoover - 2010  

Scott Brown - 2009  

Kevin Ray - 2008  

Jim Ginther - 2007  

Darren Laptad - 2006

Kevin Redwine - 2005 

mission statement

The Jenks Trojan Football Booster Club supports the team in a variety of ways and includes players, parents, alumni, and friends of Jenks Football.  The primary purpose of our non-profit organization is to help the team out financially and logistically.  From feeding the team several times a week to helping them get where they are going, the Booster Club is ready to help.Thanks to all of our Corporate Sponsors and Trojan Boosters.  Their generous support and commitment to our club makes our program successful in supporting the Trojans.The Jenks Trojan Football Booster Club meets the first Wednesday of every month at the stadium at 7:00 pm.  If you need to contact the Booster Club or send us mail, please send your inquiries to: 

Jenks Trojan Football Booster Club P.O. Box 88Jenks, OK  74037

2020 MEETING schedule

  • Booster Club Meeting - 2/10 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 3/3, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 4/1, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 5/6, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 6/3 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 7/1, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 8/5, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 9/2/ 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 10/14, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 11/11, 7:00pm, Sharp Center
  • Booster Club Meeting - 12/2, 7:00pm, Sharp Center

Note: Due to COVID restrictions, some meeting my be held in the Frank Herald Gym


Justin and Yvette Bray
Davis Family
Tony and Claire Domeck
Justin and Nicole Franklin
Rebecca Goen
Barry and Keri Hathcoat
Jason and Cammi Hyde
Lyon Family
Crystal Patrick
Sherry Thurston
Edwin and Valarie Whittlesey


Bilgrien Family
Brolick Family
Amy and Greg Brown
Cox Family
Dave, Jennifer, Dawson and Haden Crawley
Tony, Heidi and Nicholas Ducato
Marnie and Shane Fernandez
Michael and Monet Fischer
Tiffany and Chance Dick
Havir Family
Henley Family
Bryan and Denise Hill
Glen and Traci Jones
Dave and Karen Morrison
Repke Family
Betsy and Steve Smith
Holly Standlee
David and Allison Stephens Family
Symsack Family


Darren and Heather Barber
Debbie and Randy Blacklock
Chad and Chasidy Crissup
Chuck and Emily Forbes
Anthony and Brandie Johnson
Kim and Dave Owens
Parr Family
Does not want in Program
Joe and Ginger Shockley
The Tucker Family
Scott VanDyke
Edwin & Valerie Whittlesey
Ruth Zaldivar


Adam and Crystal Adams
Danny Christner Family
Kittleman Family
Stacy & Angel Kymes
Keith and Tonia Parsons
Dr. Blake & Molly Shockley
Brent and Jenny Suchy
MKW Properties


Bilby Family
Brestovansky Family
Bryan and Lori Christiansen
Crissup Family
Rodney and Marcy Garnett
Jackson Family
Don King
Eric and Kristie Loffer
Matthew and Kate McCoy
Mitch Family
Glen and Sally Mulready
Chris and Libby Neurohr
Tim Pennington
Wiltshire Family