Relive the games of the 2020 Trojan football season on the way to the 2020 State Championship

 awards & recognition

Congratulations to the 2020 Trojans for an exciting season that will go down in the JTFB history books.. 


Tulsa World All State Team

Tulsa World Article - Click Here

All State Coach of the Year:

  • Keith Riggs

All State First Team:

  • Grant Lohr, RB
  • Logan Nobles, OL
  • Jayden Patrick, WR

All State Honorable Mention

  • Stephen Kittleman, QB
  • Waylon Adams, TE
  • AJ Brown, Lineman
  • Haden Crawley, Lineman
  • Tyson Ward, LB
  • Max Paskvan, Kicker


The Oklahoman All-State Team:

The Oklahoman Article - Click Here

Coach of the Year:

  • Keith Riggs,

First Team Offense:

  • Logan Nobles, OL

First Team Defense:

  • Jayden Patrick, DB




2020  season in review, awards & recognition

Check out the 2020 pre-season and game highlight videos by Ward Mankin of

​​Booster Club Banquet Awards

Ultimate Trojan - Grant Lohr and Jayden Patrick
Principals Award - Waylon Adams
Team Player - Stephen Kittleman
Garrett Bennett - Haden Crawley
Legacy Award- Haden Crawley


photo album

​The Oklahoma Coaches Association All-State Team 

2020 Video


​    ​6AI-1 All-District Team & Awards

      Tulsa World Article - Click Here

  • Co-District Players of the Year: Stephen Kittleman
  • Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Grant Lohr
  • Co-Inside Linebacker of the Year: Tyson Ward
  • Offensive Line of the Year: Haden Crawley; Logan Nobles
  • Tight End of the Year: Waylon Adams
  • Iron Man of the Year: Jayden Patrick
  • All-District: Isaac Arsee, Griffin Forbes, Joshua Heck, Chase Jackson, Will Mulready, Tim Pennington
  • Jenks Honorable Mention: Trey Bargas, Khaleel Berry

Click More to view photos from the 2020 season contributed by various providers.

     2021 National Signing Day

  • Khaleel Berry commits to Missouri Valley College
  • Wayland Adams commits to The University of Tulsa
  • Jayden Patrick commits to Lindenwood University
  • Stephen Kittleman commits to the University of Tulsa
  • Logan Nobles signs with OSU